Government 
Company Registration Office
Office of the Director of Corporate Enforcement
Courts Service Ireland
The Equality Authority
The Pensions Board

The Competition Authority

Department of Justice, Equality and Law Reform
Department of Enterprise, Trade and Employment
Irish Small and Medium Enterprises
Irish Business and Employers Confederation
Small Firms Association
Chambers of Commerce Ireland
Dublin Chamber of Commerce
Limerick Chamber of Commerce
Galway Chamber of Commerce
Cork Chamber of Commerce
Enterprise Ireland
Department of Enterprise, Trade and Employment

Legal
The Law Society of Ireland – www.lawsociety.ie
British and Irish Legal Information Institute – www.bailii.org
Attorney General’s Office – www.attorneygeneral.ie/
Bar Council of Ireland (Law Library) – www.lawlibrary.ie
Northern Ireland Bar Council – www.barlibrary.net/
Northern Ireland Court Service – www.courtsni.gov.uk

Taxation
The Revenue Commissioners – www.revenue.ie
The Department of Finance – www.finance.gov.ie
Office of the Appeal Commissioners – www.appealcommissioners.ie
The Irish Taxation Institute – www.taxireland.com
TaxWorld Ltd. – www.taxworld.ie
Vat Recovery Services – www.vatrecovery.ie

Grants 
The Arts Council – www.artscouncil.ie
Bord Failte – www.failteireland.ie
Bord Iascaigh Mhara – www.bim.ie
Enterprise Ireland – www.enterprise-ireland.com
FAS – www.fas.ie
Shannon Development – www.shannondev.ie
Údarás na Gaeltachta – www.udaras.ie

Business News – Irish 
Accountingnet.ie – www.accountingnet.ie
Business World – www.businessworld.ie
RTE Business – www.rte.ie/business
FinFacts – www.finfacts.com
Business Plus Online – www.bizplus.ie
Breaking News Business – breaking.tcm.ie
ENN – www.enn.ie
Irish Examiner Business – www.examiner.ie
Business Post Online – www.thepost.ie

Business News – International
Forbes – www.forbes.com
Bloomberg – www.bloomberg.com
BBC Business – www.bbc.co.uk
Yahoo Finance – www.yahoo.co.uk
Financial Times Online – www.ft.com
Fortune – www.fortune.com
Business Week – www.businessweek.com

Accounting Institutes (Ireland & UK) 
Institute of Chartered Accountants in Ireland (ICAI) – www.icai.ie
Institute of Certified Public Accountants in Ireland (CPA) – www.cpaireland.ie
Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA) – www.accaglobal.com
Chartered Institute of Management Accountants (CIMA) – www.cimaglobal.com
Institute of Accounting Technicians in Ireland (IATI) – www.iati.ie
Institute of Chartered Accountants in England & Wales (ICAEW) – www.icaew.co.uk
Institute of Chartered Accountants in Scotland (ICAS) – www.icas.org.uk
Association of Accounting Technicians (AAT) – www.aat.org.uk
Chartered Institute of Public Finance & Accountancy (CIPFA) – www.cipfa.org.uk
Consultative Committee of Accountancy Bodies (CCAB) – www.ccab.org.uk